Innovation Institute Staff

innovation institute logo

Patrick Larkin, Director

larkin@masstech.org

Joseph D. Downing, Chief Operating Officer

downing@masstech.org

Bill Ennen, Program Director, Development Assistance

ennen@masstech.org

Robert Kispert, Director of Cluster Development

kispert@masstech.org

James Byrnes, Operations Manager

byrnes@masstech.org

Sarah Rahman, Program Manager

rahman@masstech.org

Christopher Scranton, Investment Funds Manager

scranton@masstech.org

Adam Holliday, Program Assistant to the Director

holliday@masstech.org

Lydia De La Fuente, Executive Assistant

delafuente@masstech.org

William Fuqua, Program Research Analyst

fuqua@masstech.org

Bethany Leclerc, Operations Assistant

leclerc@masstech.org