Innovation Institute Staff

innovation institute logo

Patrick Larkin, Director

larkin@masstech.org

Joseph D. Downing, Chief Operating Officer

downing@masstech.org

Mary Rose Greenough, Director, Program Development

greenough@masstech.org

James Byrnes, Senior Operations Manager

byrnes@masstech.org

Lydia De La Fuente, Executive Assistant

delafuente@masstech.org

William Fuqua, Program Research Analyst

fuqua@masstech.org

Dan Haro, Program Specialist

haro@masstech.org

Sherif Barakat, Division Manager

barakat@masstech.org