Innovation Institute Staff

innovation institute logo

Patrick Larkin, Director

larkin@masstech.org

Joseph D. Downing, Chief Operating Officer

downing@masstech.org

Bill Ennen, Program Director, Regional Initiatives

ennen@masstech.org

Mary Rose Greenough, Director, Program Development

greenough@masstech.org
Sarah Rahman, Director of Strategic Initiatives rahman@masstech.org

James Byrnes, Operations Manager

byrnes@masstech.org

Lydia De La Fuente, Executive Assistant

delafuente@masstech.org

Henry Fields, Project Manager

fields@masstech.org

William Fuqua, Program Research Analyst

fuqua@masstech.org

Dan Haro, Project Lead

haro@masstech.org

Steve Hopley, Senior Manager for Big Data Programs

hopley@masstech.org

David LeBoeuf, Divisional Program Manager and Special Assistant to the Director

leboeuf@masstech.org